Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Allen, TX

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable to new patients when choosing MINT dentistry for themselves and their family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, you should browse the reviews we've compiled from multiple sites, so you can fully understand our team, our services, and our office by reading the real stories and experiences of patients. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT dentistry in Allen, TX is the best choice for you and your loved ones.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

I’ve gone to Mint dentistry in Allen twice now, and both times I have felt more comfortable than ever before with prior dentists. The staff is extremely friendly, gentle and thorough with the exam and cleaning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2019

I was impressed with Mint. They are professional, helpful and kind. The free teeth whitening is great with PPO insurance. If you have any issues they will gladly take care of you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

I love how convenient it is to get to this location. The office is super chic and clean. Mrs. Re is very helpful, she is like the guru of insurance. All of the assistants and Dr. Bell is super nice and informative. I LOVE LOVE my cleaning with Thuy. She is super gentle and thorough. One of the best cleaning I've had in a long time. Definitely recommend this office to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

Such helpful and fun people! Very professional and happy I found them! Glad I came here for a cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

Amazing experience. I was so nervous going into the appointment, right off I was put at ease the staff is very personable and knowledgeable, and very friendly. Dr. Bell was very pleasant. The experience as a whole was awesome. Never thought I would say that I'm actually looking forward to my next visit.*Follow up #1. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐I made it through the first half of my deep cleaning and an extraction 🤪. I was still nervous, had to get nitrous but let me tell you It was still a good experience. My nerves were put at ease and now I'm looking forward to the 2nd half of my cleaning. I'm on my way to sexy teeth! Thanks guys❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Amazing experience. I was so nervous going into the appointment, right off I was put at ease the staff is very personable and knowledgeable, and very friendly. Dr. Bell was very pleasant. The experience as a whole was awesome. Never thought I would say that I'm actually looking forward to my next visit. *Follow up #1. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐I made it through the first half of my deep cleaning and an extraction 🤪. I was still nervous, had to get nitrous but let me tell you It was still a good experience. My nerves were put at ease and now I'm looking forward to the 2nd half of my cleaning. I'm on my way to sexy teeth! Thanks guys❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2019

Amazing experience. I was so nervous going into the appointment, right off I was put at ease the staff is very personable and knowledgeable, and very friendly. Dr. Bell was very pleasant. The experience as a whole was awesome. Never thought I would say that I'm actually looking forward to my next visit.*Follow up #1. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐I made it through the first half of my deep cleaning and an extraction . I was still nervous, had to get nitrous but let me tell you It was still a good experience. My nerves were put at ease and now I'm looking forward to the 2nd half of my cleaning. I'm on my way to sexy teeth! Thanks guys❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

I called last minute to get a teeth cleaning and checkup before starting chemo. They were able to get me in and were so sweet from check in to finish. The best cleaning I have ever had because they were also super gentle. I HIGHLY recommend this location and will be coming back for my next checkup here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

Great overall experience! They made having to bring my 2 year old to my appointment no big deal. They have tablets and headphones available, in room TV's, and didn't mind when she sat on my lap through the cleaning. All of the staff was so kind and comforting to my daughter. They all were great with me as well. Everything was explained thoroughly from benefits to treatment plans to the cleaning and teeth whitening process. I definitely made the right decision with Dr. Bell and everyone at Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Love, love, love this place. I absolutely do not like the dentist ... at all, it’s actually been 5 years since my last visit. But when I came in I met Rasheesta, she was honestly the reason why I didn’t walk out! She calmed me down and promised everything would be smooth. And it was!! Neon, the dental assistant, was so professional and made sure I was comfortable with everything. She even held my hand when the Dr began her numbing process. Dr.Bell is the reason I’ll be going back to the dentist! She was very gentle and I legit felt no pain from any work I got done. And Kayla places my temporary amazingly, she made sure it fit great and wouldn’t give me trouble. I’ll see you guys for regular cleanings for sure. Officially my teeth family, because that’s what it felt like coming and leaving. Thanks guys!!! I’d give you 10 stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

Kayla, ms Re, and Dr Bell was really professional . They were welcome and also took their time explaining me the different steps of my treatment, the propriety ... . I had a cleaning with them today , But I’m definitely coming back to do my treatment . Hardly recommended !! ;) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.