Reviews for MINT dentistry | North Allen

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable to new patients when choosing MINT dentistry for themselves and their family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, you should browse the reviews we've compiled from multiple sites, so you can fully understand our team, our services, and our office by reading the real stories and experiences of patients. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT dentistry in Allen, TX is the best choice for you and your loved ones.

Filter70 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from O.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2019

Had such a great experience during my appointment! The assistants were so nice an informative..made me feel welcome and comfortable the whole time! The doctor was absolutely AMAZING, will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2019

Super cute and stylist office! I enjoyed my time there- lots of good distractions like iPads and music. The dentist was amazing, Dr. Barrett explained things very thoroughly, and the assistants were fantastic! Front staff was also so courteous and made me feel so welcome. I would recommend Mint to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

Love this office so fancy! The doc is amazing and the staff is wonderful and so helpful! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

I love how convenient it is to get to this location. The office is super chic and clean. Mrs. Re is very helpful, she is like the guru of insurance. All of the assistants and Dr. Bell is super nice and informative. I LOVE LOVE my cleaning with Thuy. She is super gentle and thorough. One of the best cleaning I've had in a long time. Definitely recommend this office to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

Great experience. They got me in and made sure I was comfortable and took great care of my teeth. This will be my go to dentist office! Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

Such helpful and fun people! Very professional and happy I found them! Glad I came here for a cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

Amazing experience. I was so nervous going into the appointment, right off I was put at ease the staff is very personable and knowledgeable, and very friendly. Dr. Bell was very pleasant. The experience as a whole was awesome. Never thought I would say that I'm actually looking forward to my next visit.*Follow up #1. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐I made it through the first half of my deep cleaning and an extraction 🤪. I was still nervous, had to get nitrous but let me tell you It was still a good experience. My nerves were put at ease and now I'm looking forward to the 2nd half of my cleaning. I'm on my way to sexy teeth! Thanks guys❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

GREAT experience and OUTSTANDING customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2019

Amazing experience. I was so nervous going into the appointment, right off I was put at ease the staff is very personable and knowledgeable, and very friendly. Dr. Bell was very pleasant. The experience as a whole was awesome. Never thought I would say that I'm actually looking forward to my next visit.*Follow up #1. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐I made it through the first half of my deep cleaning and an extraction . I was still nervous, had to get nitrous but let me tell you It was still a good experience. My nerves were put at ease and now I'm looking forward to the 2nd half of my cleaning. I'm on my way to sexy teeth! Thanks guys❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

Dr. Bell, Mercy, and Resheesta were extremely friendly. I felt comfortable at a dentist which is usually the opposite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

Great team of professionals and so pleasant. Love this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Our visit went way above my expectation. Re was so welcoming and took care of my appointment so that my daughters and I were down almost at the same time. Leo was so sweet and professional. Dr. Bell made me feel like she really cares about my family. I definitely recommend Mint Dentistry. The entire staff treated us so well. The girls loved the toothpaste and lipsticks too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

I was very pleased to see how great the front desk was. Thank you miss Re. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Met the office manager at Subway she was so nice and personable. I can’t wait to visit the office and whole staff. I’m pretty sure I’ll be pleased ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Really nice office and the friendliest of staff. Made a dentist visit actually enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

I called last minute to get a teeth cleaning and checkup before starting chemo. They were able to get me in and were so sweet from check in to finish. The best cleaning I have ever had because they were also super gentle. I HIGHLY recommend this location and will be coming back for my next checkup here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

This is the best Mint dentist office my boys and I have ever been to! Love the staff and the convenient location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

Awesome Staff! So friendly!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

Great overall experience! They made having to bring my 2 year old to my appointment no big deal. They have tablets and headphones available, in room TV's, and didn't mind when she sat on my lap through the cleaning. All of the staff was so kind and comforting to my daughter. They all were great with me as well. Everything was explained thoroughly from benefits to treatment plans to the cleaning and teeth whitening process. I definitely made the right decision with Dr. Bell and everyone at Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Amazing experience. Professionalism in a fun way! They take a very consultative approach and don’t push things on you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

This is the best Mint dentist office my boys and I have ever been to! Love the staff and the convenient location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

My comfort level was a priority from the moment I arrived. They did a very thorough job.Dr. Bell and her staff were very warm, welcoming, sweet and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

Dr. Bell and the staff was awesome!!! They were patient with me and very accommodating to my needs. I couldn't ask for a better dentist visit. Did i say dentist? Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

I had a wonderful experience! From my first phone call with Re and through out my visit, every person in the office was really nice and helpful. Dr. Bell made my experience easy and painless. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

Entire staff very professional, great service & exceptional atmosphere, beautifully decorated & Patient friendly. Office Manager Mrs. Rey so helpful & informative. Best dental visit I have ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Had a lot of work that needed to be done. Staff worked on me making sure every detail was done to perfection. 5 hours later I left with all issue resolved to my satisfaction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

Great, Great, Great experience, I would recommend this Dental office to the world. A staff that works together is always nice to see, so thank you guys so much for your professionalism and gratitude. Ms.Re, Dr. Bell, Arlie, Kayla, and Neon. you ladies ROCK!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2019

Every single person in this office is friendly and welcoming especially the office manager. The dentist was very gentle and office was extremely clean. Highly satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Love, love, love this place. I absolutely do not like the dentist ... at all, it’s actually been 5 years since my last visit. But when I came in I met Rasheesta, she was honestly the reason why I didn’t walk out! She calmed me down and promised everything would be smooth. And it was!! Neon, the dental assistant, was so professional and made sure I was comfortable with everything. She even held my hand when the Dr began her numbing process. Dr.Bell is the reason I’ll be going back to the dentist! She was very gentle and I legit felt no pain from any work I got done. And Kayla places my temporary amazingly, she made sure it fit great and wouldn’t give me trouble. I’ll see you guys for regular cleanings for sure. Officially my teeth family, because that’s what it felt like coming and leaving. Thanks guys!!! I’d give you 10 stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

These ladies took such good care of me-- even before I stepped foot in the office. I called with a dental emergency, and I got in the same day. Everyone is very friendly and goes above and beyond to make sure I was informed and comfortable. The commercials don't lie-- there are flat screens in every room and I was being massaged the entire visit. Sooooo glad I chose MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

Mrs. Re from the north alane location was an amazing receptionist. She was extremely kind and the headphones/water/ipad plus more were perfect way to sit through waiting for my cousing to get her fillings in. Would definitely recommend and come back to. 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2019

Best dentist around dr.bell kept me in the best shape with my teeth an made me feel comfortable, ms.Re is the best person to have in any office very comforting an welcoming. Neon was very helpful with taking X-rays and keeping me calm in the visit I had today, very helpful team an awesome place to feel like your at home but still get a great smile ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2019

Staff is AMAZING!!!!!!!You ladies are awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

Love this place, I hate the dentist and they are always understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

Kayla was so nice and very professional! I definitely recommend coming to Mint Dentristy in Allen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Dr. Bell and the whole staff are very friendly and caring. They take the time to understand the patient and their dental needs. I am very satisfied with the standard of care and the overall experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

They were amazing they were great with my kids. Awesome staff professionals. Ms. Re was great watch my kids for me an set them up with iPads an beat headphones. Dr. Bell was amazing loved her Mrs. Kayla an Dr. Bell make the perfect team. It was just all around great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

Kayla, ms Re, and Dr Bell was really professional . They were welcome and also took their time explaining me the different steps of my treatment, the propriety ... . I had a cleaning with them today , But I’m definitely coming back to do my treatment . Hardly recommended !! ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

I heard the stories about how great this place is, so I came running, and was not disappointed!! Dr. Bell and her team were amazing!! Mrs. Re at the front desk is super awesome too!! Get in there before they fill up, I’m telling everyone I know!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

MS Ree , Kayla and Dr Bell really took care of my teeth they are a pleasure and friendly at Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

I was really nervous about coming to the dentist, I hadn't been in about 10 years and was sure they were going to find five million things wrong and it was going to be awful. I was wrong, Dr Bell and her entire staff made me feel so comfortable and welcomed and the whole visit was so easy. I'm very happy to have found a new dentist and plan on coming back before another ten years have passed! Thank you guys so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

From the start coming in its like coming to happy hour the "hostess" miss Re up front is simply wonderful. Then the "waitress" Neon is amazing with her charming personality. Then you have the "maitre d" Kayla coming around to ensure the experience is going well and has a most pleasant smile...but the "cook" Dr Bell is the most amazing.. Explaining the whole process. Found my forever dental home...5 stars is not enough!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Dr. Bell and her staff were great. I felt comfortable and well taken care of. She provided a great exam and a great plan for my dental needs. Definitely not going to any other dentist besides her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Very nice, fun, and professional. Love this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

Staff is AMAZING!!!!!!!You ladies are awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

This office is amazing. Everyone is helpful, accommodating and friendly! Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

This office and staff(Neon& Kayla) are amazing ?? Always clean and Dr. Bell is a great thorough doctor her chair side manner is impeccable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2019

Ms. Re, Kayla and Dr. Bell were fantastic!!! They are the best and here is why... they took their time to explain all the plans and routes I could take for my tooth, helped relaxed me due to me being extremely nervous and had exceptional knowledge in the dental field. The facility is extremely clean and everyone they’re has a smile on their face. Go there and check them out... I promise you won’t go anywhere else after!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Wow!! The staff here is so amazing!! I felt like I was with family! 5 stars is not enough!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Neon, Kayla, Dr. Bell, and Re are all very nice and professional. I like how they show you your pictures and x-rays so that you actually have insight into what’s going on with your teeth. Got in and out in a timely manner as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Simply Amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Dr Bell is so personable and professional. She takes her time to explain treatment to patients and ensure they understand why they need something. Mint is a dental spa! They have massage chairs, netflix, pandora , and hulu and beats headphones! Mint has their own toothpaste line and now even has lipstick that they give you in your swag bag! Resheesta the office manager is super nice and professional and has amazing insurance knowledge!! She breaks down the cost for treatment at your appt and let's you know what your portion is and what insurance will cover! I love MINT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

Dr. Bell and Kayla did a wonderful job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

OMG, love mint dentistry. Kayla was amazing helping me out with all my questions. Doctor was amazing too, and front desk, wow. They all the best. You guys have to come check them out... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

The whole office is so great!! They all get along great and are very professional but personable. Kayla, Ms. Re, and Dr. Bell were funny and fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

North Allen Mint Denistry provided excellent service and has a professional staff. Dr. Bell provided quality care in a relaxing environment. Loved the extras like customized music and massage chairs. Great place for your ultimate dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Mrs. Re from the north alane location was an amazing receptionist. She was extremely kind and the headphones/water/ipad plus more were perfect way to sit through waiting for my cousing to get her fillings in. Would definitely recommend and come back to. 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Amazing establishment... very impressed with the culture of excellence and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

I had such an amazing experience! Everyone was so professional and genuine DR. Bell and Neon literally wiped my tears for me when I was getting numbed before my fillings! Kayla and Re also were very helpful and welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Very professional and friendly staff. It was a terrific experience! I have already started recommending Allen North Mint Denistry to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

Kayla was a very nice and so were all the other doctors. Very pure and make you feel like your home. I very much think they deserve way more than a 5 they have so much to offer. Comeee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

Mint Dentistry in North Dallas from the time I walk in the service was excellent Dr.Bell was very nice and caring kept checking and making sure I was still doing good I was very please and Kayla great nice and kind and did great job as well Thank you Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

Kayla was very helpful and very nice on my visit today More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

Very nice, fun, and professional. Love this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

This place is great and the people here are fantastic I would recommend North Allen over all Mint locations More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2019

This place is amazing! The people are so nice! Dr. Bell and her staff, Neon, Kayla and Ms Reed are super sweet and nice!! Great service! Highly recommend it! Carrie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2019

I had an amazing experience at the North Allen Location! They had such a cute office and some of the most nicest staff. My teeth feel so good and I can’t wait to go back !! Thank you so much everyone who made it such a great visit! More

5.0
Review from MP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2019

I was impressed with Mint. They are professional, helpful and kind. The free teeth whitening is great with PPO insurance. If you have any issues they will gladly take care of you! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

Amazing experience. I was so nervous going into the appointment, right off I was put at ease the staff is very personable and knowledgeable, and very friendly. Dr. Bell was very pleasant. The experience as a whole was awesome. Never thought I would say that I'm actually looking forward to my next visit. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.